Leadership Team

  1. Laurie Jadwin

    Laurie Jadwin


  1. No-Photo

    Brooke Ebersole

    Marketing & Communications Manager

  1. Dan Pearlman

    Dan Pearlman

    Public Information Officer

  1. Miranda Vollmer

    Miranda Vollmer

    Senior Director of Administrative Services

  1. Amanda Parker

    Amanda Parker

    Director of Court Services

  1. Joann Bury

    Joann Bury

    Director of Finance

  1. Kevin Schultz

    Kevin Schultz

    Senior Director of Operations

  1. Tom Komlanc

    Tom Komlanc

    Engineer Director

  1. Stephania Bernard-Ferrell

    Stephania Bernard-Ferrell

    Director of Parks and Recreation

  1. Michael Blackford

    Michael Blackford

    Director of Planning

  1. Shawn Anverse

    Shawn Anverse

    Director of Public Service

  1. No-Photo

    Tim Becker

    Director of Public Safety

  1. Jeff Spence

    Jeffrey Spence

    Chief of Police

  1. Jeff Lawless

    Jeff Lawless

    Deputy Chief of Police